Posted on

WordPress App!?

Sooooo they have a wordpress app for android. Nuts I know. As I’m hanging out with the porcelain goddess I can update my blog, this is quite awesome. It has a function so you can take a picture and instantly upload it and comment on it to your wordpress. This. Is. Cool. More to come, workout time 🙂

About mackima

Endowed with a wealth of knowledge on every topic, but only a little bit of knowledge about each topic. A lot of people are really good at one thing, I was graced to be okay at just about anything. Need a light bulb changed on the door of your car - I can barely do that, looking for advice on how to run a program in Linux? I can probably squeeze something out. I've always joked with my best friend Ryan that we should write a book called "Pretty Good At Everything" I think that basically sums up my life. I've competitively swam my whole life and I love the water and anything to do with it. I now am an assistant coach at my alma mater Lake Forest College in upstate Illinois. Have a question about anything in life? Shoot me an email! m_mackin@yahoo.com Cheers!

Leave a Reply

